在Nestnordic.com,我们了解你对舒适和风格的需求,在打造空间时进一步探索家的意义和体验感,精选北欧设计中的感性元素,贴合你对空间感受的独特需求,并打造出斯堪的纳维亚设计中无比迷人的慵懒舒适,这种感受被称为Hygge。

Hygge的意思是舒适,但在丹麦的生活方式中,Hygge不仅仅是一个空间属性的词汇,而是丝丝入扣贯穿在生活的方方面面,是由内而外的身心体验。

从情感上说,Hygge是一种零压的体验,指一个人完全解脱了焦虑感。在某种熟悉而保持品味的轻松中,Hygge能让你沉浸在轻盈、安宁的状态中。

由简洁的线条与丰富的材质构成了我们的产品,色彩、材质和设计美学完美地融为一体。我们珍视黑胡桃木的优雅,它散发着坚固的时尚魅力,并且应用广泛,能够制作出各种经典形态的家具,搭配在不同风格的当代室内空间中。

Nestnordic.com带来斯堪的纳维亚的“Hygge之美”原汁原味,满足对审美挑剔的新时代人群。
打造自己的梦想安乐窝

At Nestnordic.com, we take the meaning and experience of home further by creating homes that adorn your definition of comfort and style with a creative flair. Pairing your unique sense of place with elements of Nordic sensibilities, we take cue from Scandinavian designs that are simmered with the charming ease of Hygge.

Inspired by the Denmark way of life, Hygge (pronounced "Hooga") generally means "cosy" in English. But it's more than just a spatial attribute; Hygge is actually an experience that weaves into every fabric of your being - your mind, body and soul.

From a soulful point of view, Hygge is experienced as a sense of tranquility in your everyday life; one that is free from stress and worries. Relaxing, tasteful, familiar, Hygge invites you to immerse into a light and easy pace of life.

Simple lines and lush materials highlight our collections, where colours, materials and design aesthetics are put together in perfect harmony. We cherish the graceful elegance of dark walnut wood which conveys a sturdy yet stylish appeal. It's versatile enough to be transformed into different furniture forms, yet timeless enough to fit into different contemporary interiors.

Nestnordic.com brings the Scandinavian beauty of Hygge to meet the taste and requirements of this modern discerning generation.
MAKE YOUR OWN NEST